Coaches Contact Information

Cross Country:

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Thomson Head Coach bob.thomson@sbcglobal.net 630-440-9133
Peter Raak Assistant Coach praak@geneva304.org 630-463-3922
Mark Hedrick Assistant Coach mhedrick@geneva304.org 630-463-3800
Hilary Foster Assistant Coach hfoster@geneva304.org 630-463-3994
Alex Serluco Assistant Coach aserluco@geneva304.org 630-444-8600 x8662
Tom Robertson Assistant Coach

Track & Field:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Gale Gross Boys Head Coach, Throws Coach ggross@geneva304.org 630-463-3671
Peter Raak Girls Head Coach, Distance Coach praak@geneva304.org 630-463-3922
Jason Lesatz Sprint/Pole Vault Coach jlesatz@geneva304.org
630-463-3924
Bob Thomson Distance Coach bob.thomson@sbcglobal.net 630-440-9133
Derek Swanson Sprint & Long/Triple Jump Coach swany33@ameritech.net
Hilary Foster Distance Coach hfoster@geneva304.org 630-463-3994
Pat Sweeney Sprint Coach psweeney@geneva304.org
Andrew Olinger Sprint & High Jump Coach aolinger@geneva304.org
Bryan Hills Throws Coach bhills@geneva304.org
Margaret McDonnell Hurdles Coach mmcdonnell@geneva304.org

Website and Event Administrators:

Name Function Email Phone
Doug Rodgers Website and Email Distribution List admin@gvxc.net
Trish Kredell Special Events/Pasta Parties events@gvxc.net

 

Comments are closed.