Coaches Contact Information

Cross Country:

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Thomson Head Coach bob.thomson@sbcglobal.net 630-440-9133
Peter Raak Assistant Coach praak@geneva304.org 630-463-3922
Mark Hedrick Assistant Coach mhedrick@geneva304.org 630-463-3800
Hilary Foster Assistant Coach hfoster@geneva304.org 630-463-3994
Alex Serluco Assistant Coach aserluco@geneva304.org 630-444-8600 x8662
Tom Robertson Assistant Coach trobertson@geneva304.org 267-663-9445

Track & Field:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Gale Gross Boys Head Coach, Throws Coach ggross@geneva304.org 630-463-3671
Peter Raak Girls Head Coach, Distance Coach praak@geneva304.org 630-463-3922
Bob Thomson Distance Coach bob.thomson@sbcglobal.net 630-440-9133
Tom Robertson Distance Coach trobertson@geneva304.org 267-663-9445
Hilary Foster Distance Coach hfoster@geneva304.org 630-463-3994
Andrew Olinger Sprint & High Jump Coach aolinger@geneva304.org
Bryan Hills Throws Coach bhills@geneva304.org
Boone Thorgesen Sprints and Hurdles Coach tthorgesen@geneva304.org
Ken Connelly Pole Vault Coach kconnelly122@att.net  630-816-2586
Anthony Swaekauski Sprints & Long/Triple Jump Coach aswaekauski@gmail.com

Website and Event Administrators:

Name Function Email Phone
Doug Rodgers Website and Email Distribution List admin@gvxc.net
Trish Kredell Special Events/Pasta Parties events@gvxc.net

 

Comments are closed.