All-Conference Athletes

The top number of finishers in the Conference meet to be recognized as All-Conference varies by each conference.

Cross Country All-Conference Boys

2022Andrew Warcup11th
2021Nathan Lehman10th
2021Anthony Ross16th (Honorable Mention)
2019Ben CalusinskiCoaches' Unanimous Selection
2018Ryan Kredell2nd
2018Ben Calusinski16th (Honorable Mention)
2017Josh Rodgers1st
2017Ryan Kredell2nd
2016Josh Rodgers1st
2016Ryan Kredell3rd
2016Tyler Dau7th
2016Brian Kuehl8th
2016Scott Creger23rd
2015Tyler Dau2nd
2015Brian Kuehl10th
2015Boon Andrews11th
2015Brian Caskey13th
2015Josh Rodgers19th
2015Jake Tracey23rd
2014Mitchael Deamantopulos9th
2014Brian Kuehl23rd
2013Blaine Bartel3rd
2012Dan Herrera18th
2012Jordan Midgley21st
2011Mike Bianchina2nd
2011Ryan Rasmussen10th
2011Peter Archibald11th
2010Kevin McDowell1st
2010Billy Koskiewicz3rd
2010Peter Archibald6th
2010Ryan Ahern11th
2009Kevin Sparks1st
2009Kevin McDowell4th
2009Justin Rodriguez13th
2009Connor Bartel14th
2008Andrew Nelson1st
2008Greg Adelman2nd
2008Kevin Sparks3rd
2008Kevin McDowell4th
2008Chris Higgins5th
2008Justin Rodriguez11th
2008Drew Hickey14th
2007Kevin Sparks2nd
2007Greg Adelman4th
2007Kevin McDowell5th
2007Drew Isbell6th
2007Andrew Nelson
2006Matt Bowman4th
2006Greg Adelman6th
2006Evan Ehrhardt7th
2006Drew Isbell10th
2006Kevin Sparks11th
2005Conor Sparks6th
2005Greg Adelman10th
2005Matt Bowman11th
2004Matt Bowman9th
2004Jim McSpadden10th
2003Mike Aitken
2002Alex Rosenwald11th
2001Dan Huling3rd
2001Andrew McQuillan4th
2001Mike Aitken14th

Cross Country All-Conference Girls

2022Sofia Borter7th
2019Sarah Pratt9th
2019Andrine Larsen12th
2018Sophia McDonnell4th
2018Andrine Larsen15th
2018Lauren Hastey17th (Honorable Mention)
2017Sophia McDonnell4th
2017Taryn Christy9th
2017Grace Brolly14th
2017Andrine Larsen19th
2016Sophia McDonnell2nd
2016Emma Ehrhardt3rd
2016Andrine Larsen4th
2016Taryn Christy10th
2016Emily Belanger21st
2015McKenzie Altmayer1st
2015Emma Ehrhardt5th
2015Emily Belanger9th
2015Sophia McDonnell12th
2015Taryn Christy13th
2015Mary Grace Neville21st
2014McKenzie Altmayer3rd
2014Emma Ehrhardt5th
2014Brooke Nusser11th
2014Taryn Christy21st
2014Emma McSpadden28th
2013McKenzie Altmayer1st
2013Emma McSpadden10th
2013Kathryn Adelman12th
2013Brooke Nusser13th
2013Gabrielle Thomson18th
2013Emma Ehrhardt20th
2012McKenzie Altmayer4th
2012Brooke Nusser7th
2012Kathryn Adelman12th
2012Sydney Geils18th
2012Marin Leone24th
2011Brooke Nusser11th
2010Kelly Whitley1st
2010Tess Ehrhardt2nd
2010Rachel Hammond3rd
2010Liza Tauscher5th
2010Mackenzie Williams7th
2010Megan Brady10th
2009Kelly Whitley1st
2009Kelly Shogren2nd
2009Tess Ehrhardt4th
2009Liza Tauscher7th
2009Megan Brady8th
2009Rachel Hammond10th
2008Kelly Whitley1st
2008Sarah Heuer2nd
2008Tess Ehrhardt3rd
2008Meghan Hauer4th
2008Liza Tauscher9th
2008Kat Yelle10th
2007Kelly Whitley1st
2007Liza Tauscher2nd
2007Kat Yelle3rd
2007Rachel Hammond4th
2007Tess Ehrhardt6th
2007Megan Brady7th
2007Myra Yelle8th
2006Kelly Shogren3rd
2006Federica Casati13th
2005Sarah Cable1st
2005Glenna Murphy6th
2005Caitlan Guinan7th
2005Barbara Alvarez9th
2005Susan Gallentine11th
2004Kathleen Thompson1st
2004Kim Smudde3rd
2004Shari Warlick6th
2004Kristina Donash9th
2004Caitlan Guinan10th
2003Krista Moss4th
2003Laura McKee6th
2003Kristina Donash9th
2002Krista Moss2nd
2002Kristina Donash5th
2002Heather Smudde8th

Note: Records prior to the dates shown are currently unavailable but research will continue.

Comments are closed.